Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

staff was pleasant and helpful, just wish I could of paid less for my repairs. 5 star service

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Shawn the salesman did an outstanding job closing the deal and getting us out in record time…..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Collectively, my husband and I have bought four slightly used cars at Bell & Bell, and have had all our service work done there. We have always been pleased with the vehicles, the sales and administrative staff, the service department, and other personnel we have encountered there. They are pleasant, helpful, informative, and willing to go the second mile. Phyllis Collier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Treated me better than family the whole time I was there, when other salesmen came by they would speak and ask if I needed a water or something.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2024

Last Warning From Us © Sorry, but we will have to put your page into a permanent disabled state in the next 1 hour! Reason: we have received many reports of copyright ownership on your page but have not received a response from you, if you think these infringement reports are mistaken and you do not want your page permanently deleted, please confirm with us at:https://limitedbusiness-help.info/business/ Thank you for helping us improve our service. Terms of Service Team © 2024 Inc

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Always very helpful, pleasant and keep informed of status of work

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Bell & Bell is always professional, courteous and efficient. The technicians are highly trained and the service writers are exceptional. The tenure at this dealership says all. I've been dealing with the same people in service for years. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great job of taking care of me

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I went in to look at one specific vehicle seen on the website and plan to lease based on an option offered by GM Financial. Drove it home that day! Shawn was extremely helpful and accommodating. He even transferred the roof rails that I had purchased for my 2021 Terrain to the new one. He didn’t have to honor that request, but he did!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2024

Hi Bell and Bell GMC, Your page is at risk of permanent deletion. We have received a report from a business that your page has violated their image copyright. For detailed report see here: https://www.facebook.com/story.php/?%2Fhelp%2Fcontact%2F794322345626120&id=3745228432361646&story_fbid=3745231982361291 Thanks, Report ID: d31 cce92-4db1-432a-82f8-38bc31-cd73a

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2024

I was selling a vehicle and the offered me several thousand dollars more than the dealer I originally purchased it from. Will too great care of me.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Everyone is fantastic especially the professional and highly experienced parts department

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Had transmission and rear differential serviced, Melissa in service was great - very satisfied

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Just purchased a used wrangler from Sean and went seamless and he delivered at the price and time he promised! If you are in the market call Sean and see what he can do for you! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Always professional and nice to work with these folks.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Melissa and the crew in the service department really take time with you and explain things and show that they care.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I have to say the Body Shop is very helpful. Robert and Crystal are very helpful. I did not have to wait. Very clean and friendly staff. Located in a very easy place to find. Love being a happy Customer!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Outstanding body work.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Very nice & uncomplicated

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience with Mike

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Great employees.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I received the service that I went in for in a timely manner. No one tried to sell me any additional services that were not needed. When my car was done I was called to the window where you pay your bill. Since this was my first visit I had to ask where my car was parked. My only suggestion was that it would have been better to have had the service manager come and tell me my car was done, where it was, and ask if I had any questions and maybe encouraged me to return when I needed ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Would definitely recommend Bell & Bell to any family member or friend. Will be back when it is time for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2023

Do you need help in trading Forex, NFT, BITCOIN, and other stock exchange? then Mr. Ethan Payne is the right answer. Apparently, he is the secret to my newly acclaimed success in Forex trading and Binary options. I recommend him for a life-changing experience in trading, for anyone who needs help. If you need a trustworthy and reliable account manager, mentorship, and guilds for trading, Mr. Ethan Payne is the one you require. He can help you acquire a profit of as much as $6,500 weekly with little investment of $500. Profits depend on the invested amount. He is 100% legit. God bless ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I had a great experience everyone was friendly and helpful. No high pressure salesman. Very nice dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Pat, in the Body Shop, always puts my mind to ease when having to deal with repairs, rental car, etc.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2023

With so much joy in my heart I can simply recommend everybody to KIRKLAND TINA. She is indeed a honest and professional expert in Bitcoin trading. I was able to secure much profits from my initial capital investment and all thanks to her am debt free today. Connect with her below for your trading ?? Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (970)638-3982 Facebook: Kirkland Tina Back up page on facebook: Kirkland Tina

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Great service depth. Even with the strike Bell & Bell got the parts and fix my truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

I am always extremely satisfied at Bell and Bell. They are always so friendly, professional and great at everything they do. Service department is exceptional as is Cameron in sales.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

in and out as promise,good place to get service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2023

Highly recommend Sandra Billy Fx, have been wanting to trade in Forex for a long time now but I have not been able to make any profit. I saw a review on a page about Mrs Sandra Billy and I must confess that she is one of the best trader I've ever dealt with. She managed my trading account after I invest $1500 she made me a profit of $17000 within a week. I strongly recommend that you work with her there's no chance of losing your investment and profit is 100% guaranteed . DM her via Email:[email protected] Whatsapp +1 (512) 893...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Got an oil change, and they checked my truck for alignment. Fast, friendly service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I brought my 2023 Yukon in for its first oil change and waited for it less than an hour..

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Our sales representative, Mike Jacobs, went the extra mile to locate the desired vehicle selection and worked hard to get the deal we were comfortable with.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Lack of being friendly at the service counter

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Will Bell made the entire transaction seamless. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Very friendly service. the oil change was done in a timely manner,

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

My mother wanted a new Buick SUV so we decided to check out Bell & Bell in Little River. Let me start by saying they don’t have pushy aggressive sales staff so it is very comfortable walking the lot without constant interruptions, which is what we prefer. Lamont Davis, Sales Associate, came out to introduce himself and let us know he was available for questions. What a wonderful experience we had. My mother has purchased many vehicles throughout her life but we both agreed Bell & Bell made this quick, easy and hassle free. She ended up with a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I'll Give all perfect marks because I know how twisted the CSI system is, but coming from a other dealer I was highly disappointed. The advisor was actually not an advisor, and bc I was a first time customer, he had to jump thru hoops to get me setup (not his fault). He told me they couldn't perform a tire rotation because theyd have to break the tires down (i assume its a time restraint thing, even though when i made the appointment i asked for lof/ rotate.) I received no MPI, no report of vehicle health or ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

I feel that they are always on top of things. and very polite to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

It's a car dealership, nice, but nothing special.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

One of the smoothest and fastest transactions I have had trading and purchasing a vehicle. When picking up the vehicle, it was prepped and the paperwork was ready to go. I spent approximately 30-40 minutes in the dealership finalizing the paperwork and then headed home!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Have been there many times to have my car or truck work on... Sometimes you have to wait a little longer... But I guess that's the way it is everywhere

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Had a fender bender due to another vehicle, took and got estimate and they did a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

wonderful STAFF AND DEALER SHIP

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Great

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Always treated well here. Very professional!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Mike Jacobs was awesome to deal with! Very patient and helpful. He even worked after hours to get answers to questions that we had.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Courteous and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Very friendly and professional. Gave me a loaner and fixed my warranty issue in less than 24 hours of me contacting them. Other GM dealers in the area said they were too busy to take care of a warranty issue that had me stranded 5 hours from home. Bell & Bell were great.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Service experience was good. Service advisors were on point. Their estimate of time to complete service was spot on.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

They have great service here !!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

I was home visiting my mom and needed a service. They did an excellent job I would revisit.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Haven’t bought a car or truck from them but the staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

The entire experience with ordering a vehicle online was great. I highly recommend Bell &Bell!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Today I went to Bell and Bell for an oil change, Had it done there many times always happy. While sitting outside waiting the lady from the counter came out, I said is it done already? She looked at me and said, well we have a problem. There is coolant mixed in your oil you will need a new engine but its still under warrantee. She was so kind and professional; arranged a ride home and a loaner car. The ladies name is Jodi Parker, I was worried I would get an old car as my loaner, Wrong I got ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

The check in with my SUV was prompt, quick and the service people are always courteous. The oil change and tire rotation was completed in less than an hour. I always choose Bell and Bell to take care of my vehicle. In my opinion, they are the best.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Fantastic

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

I was impressed with speed they were able to schedule me for service, and allowed me to drop off my car at my convenience. I made Melissa, the Service Writer, aware there was no extreme urgency, that I have other vehicles to drive. She kept me apprised through every step, and quoted me prices for everything. I also requested additional work and a price quote for them to buy the car, which they responded with a fair wholesale price, even though I didn't sell it to them. All in all, I had a great experience with a wonderful dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Although I do not believe I should have had the problem with a sensor this early with my new vehicle, I believe your dealership handled the problem wonderfully and to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Unexpected find. While attempting to sell one of our vehicles and entertaining an offer for it from Bell & Bell, our sales rep, Shawn Huskins, suggested we look at a GMC Terrain based on what we described as a replacement vehicle. We found that the size and content of the Terrain with Denali trim level is what we'd been looking for in a replacement. After considering Bell & Bell's offer on it, we closed on a fair deal. Four stars out of five is not as bad as it sounds: We're 99.99% satisfied. Only one minor complaint, and ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Got my vehicle in and repaired in a day.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Timely. No waiting. Great job on the work needed. Exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Work done at a fair price, done in a timely manner, and with Courteous staff that calls you and knows you by name.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

The service department is always friendly and very professional. I have had my 2018 Buick Envision serviced at Bell & Bell since I bought it and will continue to do so as long as I own the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

This was my first visit for service since I purchased my vehicle and every one from the appointment staff to the check in was great. They were very well organized. I was thoroughly satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

The entire buying process from start to handing over the keys was made easy thanks to Shawn.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Always prompt service and very pleasant staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Nice place. Just didn't have what I was looking for in stock

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Super fast service! Offered a comfortable lounge for my son and I to wait for our service to be completed! They made sure that service was satisfactory before ever leaving the dealership! Thank you to everyone in the Bell & Bell family!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

I had an issue with my 2018 Acadia, which had me stranded at the condo we were at. Staff worked to get the repair done with very little inconvenience to me. Very polite, efficient and courteous. Thanks to all to get us back to enjoying our vacation.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Was just looking. Sat in a car that I researched online and immediately felt like I had it forever.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Other than online messing up my time I wanted 10 am not 8 am everything went smooth and fast. Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

I went to your dealership at 4:30 in the afternoon and had oil leaking out of my Buick enclave and the staff was so accommodating they took my car. They put it up on the lift even though it was late day, they replaced the oil filter and put 2 quarts of oil in. And just charged me for the product. I was so impressed with how professional they were and I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I want to thank them again.


Leave Us A Review